Elden Ring – How to Choose an Ending

Elden Ring - How to Choose an Ending

When you’re playing Elden Ring, you might be wondering how to choose an ending. There are a number of different options available. For example, you can choose the Age of Order, Lord of Frenzied Flame, or Blessing of Despair. If you want to see another ending, you can replay the game using New Game Plus. Alternatively, you can also watch other endings on YouTube.

Age of Order

Age of Order in Elder Ring is an action role-playing game set in a fictional world in 2022. The game is developed by FromSoftware and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment. The game’s worldbuilding is based on the works of fantasy author George R.R. Martin.

The game has three different endings, each requiring a different path. The first ending places the protagonist on the Elden Throne and restores some semblance of order to the Lands Between. It also includes the Greater Will, an Outer God. To achieve this, you need to defeat Lichdragon Fortissax and defeat Fia. To complete this ending, you also need to use the Mending Rune of Death-Prince to restore death in The Lands Between.

Another ending is the Lord of Frenzied Flame. While it is technically the most satisfying, it’s not as simple as it seems. If you fail to reveal relevant parts of the story, the Elden Lord’s victory may seem unsatisfying. However, if you do discover the details, you may be able to appreciate the full significance of the Elden Ring’s endings. If you are considering a different ending, make sure to read the clues you receive in quests.

The final goal of the game is to bring back order. This is possible through the game’s Mending Runes. When you have a complete set of Mending Runes, you can use them to repair the statue of Marika. This is the defining moment in the game’s story. If you complete this goal in the game, you will unlock a new ending called Age of Order.

Age of Order in Elder Ring has six different endings. Each of these ends has a different effect on the fate of the Lands Between. You can choose to uphold the status quo or destroy the Lands Between by removing the influence of the Outer Gods. This ending is highly recommended, but is not very easy to obtain. The game’s main questline is the same as the normal one, but the choices you make will determine the outcome.

If you’re looking for a game with deep and complex narratives, Age of Order in Elder Ring is the perfect game for you. You’ll spend months or even years exploring the world, digging into lore and uncovering secrets to reach the goal.

Age of Fracture

There are many things to do in the Elder Ring Age of Fracture. One of them is to defeat the bosses. You can accomplish this by completing the game. To complete the game, you need to complete a certain number of quests, like finishing the game or piecing God Queen Marika back together. You should also avoid side quests and NPCs. In addition, you should avoid going too far down the Frenzied Flame questline.

There are six possible endings in the Elder Ring. You can choose from the first two, which are both a bit vague, and the last one, which is the default one. The first two have a similar goal and are often recommended for new players. The other two are more complex, but they do have a certain amount of detail.

To get the “Three Fingers” ending, you need to touch the Fractured Marika, which requires a number of items. Once you’ve done this, you can use the Mending Rune of the Death Prince on her. This end will curse the world and all its inhabitants.

Aside from the three core endings, the game also includes three variations of the Elden Lord ending. Regardless of which ending you choose, all of the other options involve the Tarnished becoming the Elden Lord. The different endings have different results depending on the choices you make and the interactions you have with NPCs.

In addition to the three main endings, you can also unlock a dark and chaotic one. The darkest ending involves you completing the Fia quest, which you’ll need to do early in the game. When you finish this quest, Fia will offer you a health debuff and consumable item.

You can find Ranni’s doll in several locations, including the Lake of Rot, Siofra Well, and the Sites of Grace. This doll is crucial for continuing the quest even after Ranni is gone. The other end of the quest requires you to defeat the boss in the Elden Ring and collect the unique blue summon sign. These things can all lead to the Age of the Stars ending.

Blessing of Despair

The Elden Ring Blessing of Despair is a quest that can be done in the game. The quest requires the player to complete all five Seedbed Curses. After completing all of them, the player will be able to claim the Elden Ring Blessing of Despair.

The Blessing of Despair questline is accessed after defeating the final boss. It is a “bad” ending, but there are several different ways to get it. The first one involves interacting with the enigmatic Dung Eater. He is an ominous being who seeks to curse all beings with an omen curse. The Blessing of Despair is the most challenging ending in the game, but it is not impossible to complete.

The Blessing of Despair is the most depressing ending in Elden Ring. It occurs after a player works with the Loathsome Dung Eater to infect the world with a curse that locks souls in living death. It requires players to complete the Dung Eater’s quest line, use the Seedbed Curse, kill the final boss, and complete the Mending Rune of the Fell Curse to achieve this dark ending.

The second ending is harder to obtain. The second ending is for the player who wishes to create chaos and destruction. The protagonist is a tainted demon that rejects the Greater Will and embraces the Frenzied Flame. The tarnished then take the title of the Lord of Frenzied Flame and destroy everything created by the Greater Will. After this, the Tarnished will return to the One Great.

There are six different endings in Elden Ring. Each one has its own unique twist and is attainable only after completing a certain number of NPC questlines. Unlocking each one will require players to complete different levels or perform different tasks for weird characters.

Written by 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *